Morning at Campus Progress National Conference

Ali and I at the conference!

Follow me on Twitter or the hashtag #cpnc for the latest from the Campus Progress conference. I just met a few of the CP staff and editor of Huffington Post college Leah Finnegan. Hope to meet other fellow journalists and activists as the day progresses.

After hearing a series of opening remarks from the CAP staff, Campus Progress sat down with a discussion on education with Martha Kanter, the Under Secretary of Education.

پراگرس = Progress courtesy of Ali, a friend of mine covering parts of the event for the Kojo show. If I get a full-time gig based on how much he has helped me in the past few weeks, I owe him a kabob platter from Shamshiri.

Leave a Reply

